NP3 Non-Perturbative Particle Physics Graz university logo
 
Home
Research
People
Publications
Conferences
Collaborations
Talks
Lectures
Open theses
Prior Projects
Blog
Twitter
Institute homepage

Axel Maas
Picture of Axel Maas

Group leader

Foundations of gauge theories - Higgs physics - QCD - QCD phase diagram - New Physics - Dark matter

eMail: Axel.Maas@uni-graz.at

Phone: +43-316-380-5231

Curriculum vitae

Complete list of publications from Inspire

PhD students

Ouraman Hajizadeh
Picture of Ouraman Hajizadeh

QCD phase diagram

eMail: ouraman.hajizadeh@uni-graz.at

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Walid Mian
Picture of Walid Mian

Foundations of gauge theories - QCD

eMail: walid.mian@uni-graz.at

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Pascal Törek
Picture of Pascal Toerek

Higgs physics - New Physics - Grand-Unified Theories

eMail: pascal.toerek@uni-graz.at

Homepage: http://physik.uni-graz.at/~pat/

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Master students

Eveline Ochensberger
Picture of Eveline Ochensberger

Dark matter

eMail: eveline.ochensberger@edu.uni-graz.at

Bachelor students

Michael Mandl
Picture of Michael Mandl

Foundations of gauge theories

eMail: Michael.Mandl@edu.uni-graz.at

Former members

Larissa Egger
Picture of Larissa Egger

Thesis: Possible substructure of an electron (Master thesis)

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Alicia Wongel
Picture of Alicia Wongel

Thesis: Investigation of a dark matter particle in the Higgs portal model (Bachelor thesis)

Fabian Zierler
Picture of Fabian Zierler

Thesis: Search for Gribov copies outside the first Gribov region in SU (2) (Bachelor thesis)

Stefan Zitz
Picture of Stefan Zitz

Thesis: Functional approach to N=4 super-Yang-Mills theory (Master thesis)

Complete list of publications from Inspire