NP3 Non-Perturbative Particle Physics Graz university logo
 
Home
Research
People
Publications
Conferences
Collaborations
Talks
Lectures
Open theses
Prior Projects
Blog
Twitter
Institute homepage

Axel Maas
Picture of Axel Maas

Group leader

Foundations of gauge theories - Higgs physics - QCD - QCD phase diagram - New Physics - Dark matter

eMail: Axel.Maas@uni-graz.at

Phone: +43-316-380-5231

Curriculum vitae

Complete list of publications from Inspire

PhD students

Vincenzo Afferrante
Picture of Vincenzo Afferrante

Higgs physics - New physics

eMail: vincenzo.afferrante@uni-graz.at

Ouraman Hajizadeh
Picture of Ouraman Hajizadeh

QCD phase diagram

eMail: ouraman.hajizadeh@uni-graz.at

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Walid Mian
Picture of Walid Mian

Foundations of gauge theories - QCD

eMail: walid.mian@uni-graz.at

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Master students

Simon Fernbach
Picture of Simon Fernbach

Higgs physics

eMail: simon.fernbach@edu.uni-graz.at

Dominik Nitz
Picture of Dominik Nitz

New Physics

eMail: dominik.nitz@edu.uni-graz.at

Eveline Ochensberger
Picture of Eveline Ochensberger

Dark matter

eMail: eveline.ochensberger@edu.uni-graz.at

Sebastian Raubitzek
Picture of Sebastian Raubitzek

Higgs physics

eMail: sebastian.raubitzek@edu.uni-graz.at

Katharina Weilnböck
Picture of Katharina Weilnböck

Higgs physics

eMail: katharina.fliesser@edu.uni-graz.at

Bachelor students

Michael Müller
Picture of Michael Mueller

QCD phase diagram

eMail: Michael.mueller@edu.uni-graz.at

Andreas Schindlegger
Picture of Andreas Schindlegger

Foundations of gauge theories

eMail: andreas.schindlegger@edu.uni-graz.at

Former members

Larissa Egger
Picture of Larissa Egger

Thesis: Possible substructure of an electron (Master thesis)

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Michael Mandl
Picture of Michael Mandl

Thesis: Search for Gribov copies using a modified instanton configuration (Bachelor thesis)

Lukas Reicht
Picture of Lukas Reicht

Thesis: Using machine learning for BSM particle identification (Bachelor thesis)

Pascal Törek
Picture of Pascal Toerek

Thesis: The physical spectrum of theories with a Brout-Englert-Higgs effect (PhD thesis)

Complete list of publications from Inspire

Raphael Wagner
Picture of Raphael Wagner

Thesis: Using machine learning for BSM particle identification (Bachelor thesis)

Alicia Wongel
Picture of Alicia Wongel

Thesis: Investigation of a dark matter particle in the Higgs portal model (Bachelor thesis)

Fabian Zierler
Picture of Fabian Zierler

Thesis: Search for Gribov copies outside the first Gribov region in SU (2) (Bachelor thesis)

Stefan Zitz
Picture of Stefan Zitz

Thesis: Functional approach to N=4 super-Yang-Mills theory (Master thesis)

Complete list of publications from Inspire