End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team solar and heliospheric physics

Head Solar Physics

Name / Title Contact information

Veronig, Astrid, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:astrid.veronig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8609

Head Heliospheric Physics

Name / Title Contact information

Stadlober-Temmer, Manuela, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:manuela.temmer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8610

Scientific staff

PhD students

Name / Title Contact information

Gupta, Manu, MSc

e-mail:manu.gupta@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8614

Jarolim, Robert, BSc MSc

e-mail:robert.jarolim@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8603

Koller, Florian, MSc

e-mail:florian.koller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8600

Pandey, Vartika, MSc

e-mail:vartika.pandey@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8598

Saqri, Jonas, BSc MSc

e-mail:jonas.saqri@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8595

Tschernitz, Johannes, BSc MSc

e-mail:johannes.tschernitz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8593

PhD students

Junior researchers, master students

Project management, administration

Name / Title Contact information

Mozga, Eva

e-mail:tatjana.mozga@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8615

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.