End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Management

Name / Title Contact information

Veronig, Astrid, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:astrid.veronig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8609

Secretaries

Name / Title Contact information

Fink, Sigrun, Fachoberinspektorin

e-mail:sigrun.fink@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5270

Technical staff

Name / Title Contact information

Bichler, Christoph

e-mail:christoph.bichler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5259

Huber, Klaus, Amtsrat Mag.

e-mail:klaus.huber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5276

Maderbacher, Roland, Ing.

e-mail:roland.maderbacher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5261

Pietsch, Helga, Mag.phil. Ing.

e-mail:helga.pietsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8594

Project staff

Staff Kanzelhöhe

Name / Title Contact information

Baumgartner, Dietmar, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:dietmar.baumgartner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5776

Freislich, Heinrich, Amtsdirektor Ing.

e-mail:freislich@kso.ac.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5778

Poetzi, Werner, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:werner.poetzi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5777

Strutzmann, Heinz

e-mail:heinz.strutzmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5779

Emeritus professors

Name / Title Contact information

Bauer, Siegfried Josef, Em.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:siegfried.bauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5256

Head

Univ.-Prof.
Mag.Dr. Astrid Veronig


offic hours: up to appointment
astrid.veronig@uni-graz.at

Secretary

Fachoberinspektorin

Sigrun Fink

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5270

Mo - Fr 9-11 Uhr

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.