I 3731 Exploring the foundations of photoemission tomography
 
Project
Abstract
Scientists/Scholars
Project Publications
Further Activities
Cooperations
Final Report

Scientists

Foto Name Expertise Place Role Weblink contact
Larissa Egger Surface Science KFU Graz PhD student web larissa.egger@uni-graz.at
Alexander Gottwald Metrology / Synchrotron Radiation PTB Berlin permanent staff web Alexander.Gottwald@ptb.de
Anja Haags Expermimental Surface Science FZ Jülich PhD student a.haags@fz-juelich.de
Philipp Hurdax Surface Science KFU Graz PhD student web philipp.hurdax@uni-graz.at
Christian Kern Electronic Structure Theory KFU Graz PhD student christian.kern@uni-graz.at
Hans Kirschner Snchrotron Radiation / Expermimental Surface Science PTB Berlin PhD student hans.kirschner@ptb.de
Georg Koller Surface Science KFU Graz permanent staff web georg.koller@uni-graz.at ORCID iD icon
Francois Posseik Surface Science FZ Jülich PostDoc (PI) web f.posseik@fz-juelich.de ORCID iD icon
Peter Puschnig Electronic Structure Theory KFU Graz permanent staff (PI) web peter.puschnig@uni-graz.at, ORCID iD icon
Michael Ramsey Surface Science KFU Graz permanent staff web michael.ramsey@uni-graz.at
Mathias Richter Metrology / Synchrotron Radiation PTB Berlin permanent staff (PI) web Mathias.Richter@ptb.de
Mathias Schwendt Electronic Structure Theory KFU Graz PhD student mathias.schwendt@uni-graz.at
Serguei Soubatch Surface Science FZ Jülich permanent staff web s.subach@fz-juelich.de ORCID iD icon
F. Stefan Tautz Surface Science FZ Jülich permanent staff web s.tautz@fz-juelich.de ORCID iD icon
Xiaosheng Yang Surface Science FZ Jülich PhD student web xia.yang@fz-juelich.de

Former Members

Foto Name Expertise Place Role Until
Bernd Kollmann Electronic Structure Theory KFU Graz PhD student December 2018
Daniel Lüftner Electronic Structure Theory KFU Graz PostDoc September 2018
 
 
 

With support from
FWF Der Wissenschaftsfonds