End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team

Head of Group

Name / Title Contact information

Banzer, Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:peter.banzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8560

Scientific Staff

Lecturer

Name / Title Contact information

Pieper, Martin Wilhelm, Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.pieper@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8564

Postdocs

Name / Title Contact information

Lindner, Sarah, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:s.lindner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1625

Mick, Uwe Christian Jürgen

e-mail:uwe.mick@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1625

Nuster, Robert, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:ro.nuster@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5195

Sharma, Varun, Ph.D

e-mail:varun.sharma@uni-graz.at

Master Students

Name Contact information
Aichberger, Elmar elmar.aichberger(at)edu.uni-graz.at
Geistlinger-Scherf, Philipp philipp.geistlinger(at)edu.uni-graz.at

Partl, Julia

julia.partl(at)edu.uni-graz.at

Reynvaan, Jacob

jacob.reynvaan(at)uni-graz.at

Sari, Annisa

annisa.sari(at)edu.uni-graz.at
Stollberger, Felix felix.stollberger(at)edu.uni-graz.at

 

Bachelor students

Name Contact information

Oblak, Michael

michael.oblak@edu.uni-graz.at

Interns

Name Contact information
Jonas Haßler jonas.hassler(at)uni-graz.at

External, etc.

Name Contact information
Bag, Ankan (PhD candidate, MPL) ankan.bag(at)mpl.mpg.de
Beck, Paul (PhD candidate, MPL) paul.beck(at)mpl.mpg.de
Gößler, Markus (Master student) m.goessler(at)tugraz.at
Leitl, Bernhard (PhD candidate, Infineon Villach) bernhard.leitl(at)infineon.com
Schubert, Dominik (Master student, MPL) dominik.schubert(at)mpl.mpg.de

 

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Peter Banzer

Institut für Physik

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8560

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.